Template Keywords

You can use the following keywords in your email template for further customize the information from the booking that shows on the emails:

The syntax for using the keywords in emails is ${variable name}.  We'll show examples below.

Customers

Customer First Name: ${customer.firstname}

Customer Last Name: ${customer.lastname}

Customer Email: ${customer.email}

Customer Phone: ${customer.phone}

Bookings

Booking Code: ${order.ordercode}

Booking Status: ${order.orderstatus}

Booking Date & Time: ${order.orderdatetime}

Booking Payment: ${order.balancestatus}

Payments

Booking Subtotal: ${order.subtotalamount}

Booking Taxes: ${order.taxesamount}

Booking Fees: ${order.feesamount}

Booking Taxes and Fees: ${order.taxesandfeesamount}

Booking Total: ${order.totalamount}

Booking Deposit: ${order.depositamount}

Amount Paid: ${order.paidamount}

Balance Due: ${order.balanceamount}

Location (Business Information)

Location Name: ${location.name}

Location Address 1: ${location.address1}

Location Address 2: ${location.address2}

Location City: ${location.city}

Location State: ${location.statecode}

Location Country Code: ${location.countrycode}

Location Country: ${location.country}

Location Zip/Postal Code: ${locatoin.zip}

Location Phone: ${location.phone1}

Location Email: ${location.email}

Location Website: ${location.website}

Location Full Address: ${location.address}