Once a booking is made in the system, you will see it listed in the Booking tab. You can open and view/edit any booking by selecting it from the list with one click.
Once opened, you can edit any details about the booking. You will always want to Save the booking again after an edit has been made. The system will alert you before moving onto another action if it has not been saved.
The Booking Actions button at the bottom of the booking will allow you to perform additional options.
Actions you can take on an existing booking are:
- Cancel the booking
- Show History
- Show Payments